Go to Cross Country

Wayne Finger Lakes Track & Field

2018 Invitationals

 

Waterloo Spring Sensation - CANCELLED

Sat, April 14  @ Waterloo

LeRoy Invitational - Results

Sat, April 20  @ LeRoy

Webster Invitational - Results

Sat., April 21  @ Webster Thomas

RH Comet Relays - Results

Sat., April 21  @ Rush-Henrietta Sperry

 
Wayne Central Invitational - Results

Friday, April 27  @ Wayne

Brighton Relays - Results

Friday, April 27  @ Brighton HS

Lyons Invitational - Results

Friday, April 27  @ Lyons

His and Hers Invitational

Saturday, April 28  @ Penfield

Warsaw Tiger Invitational

Saturday, April 28  @ Warsaw

 

Hornell Invitational  - Meet Full

Friday, May 4 @ Hornell

Pembroke Invitational

Friday, May 4  @ Pembroke

Victor Twilight Invitational - Meet Full

Friday, May 4  @ Victor

 
Hilton Cadet Classic

Saturday, May 5  @ Hilton

Sodus Spartan Showdown

Saturday, May 5  @ Sodus

LeRoy Modified Invitational

Saturday, May 5  @ Leroy
No entry fee

 

Marion Invitational - Meet Full

Friday, May 11  @ Marion

Royal Comet Invitational

Saturday, May 12  @ Rush-Henrietta Sperry HS

Batavia Invitational

Saturday, May 12  @ Batavia
2:00 Start

Dundee Last-Chance Invitational Pent-Steeple-Sprint-Field

Monday, May 14  @ Dundee

 


Photos by Kris King and other contributors. SEE MORE

Archive

See Section V website for Invitational info from previous years

Results

Entry forms

 



Wayne Finger Lakes Track & Field and Cross Country